Skip to main content

Documents

Table data
Title File Category Date File Format
Act 173 Advisory Group Draft Minutes: June 5, 2023 edu-act-173-advisory-group-draft-minutes-06-05-23.pdf (273.76 KB) 06/08/2023 PDF
Bishop John A. Marshall School Administrative Review Summary edu-nutrtion-bishop-john-a-marshall-school-administrative-review-summary-21-22.pdf (704.87 KB) 06/09/2023 PDF
Franklin West SU Administrative Review Summary edu-nutrtion-franklin-west-su-administrative-review-summary-22-23.pdf (678.88 KB) 06/09/2023 PDF
Advisory Council on Literacy Approved Meeting Minutes - October 12, 2022 Advisory Council on Literacy-Final-Approved-Meeting Minutes 10-12-22 .pdf (305.4 KB) 10/12/2022 PDF
Advisory Council on Literacy- Blueprint Subcommittee Approved Meeting Minutes - October 18, 2022 Advisory Council on Literacy-approved subcommittee meeting minutes-10-18-22.pdf (375.86 KB) 10/18/2022 PDF
Special Education Nuggets: June 2023 edu-nuggets-special-education-newlsetter-june-2023.pdf (394.41 KB) 06/12/2023 PDF
Ethnic and Social Equity Standards Advisory Working Group Meeting Agenda: June 15, 2023 20230615 Act 1 Working Group Agenda.pdf (302.07 KB) 06/15/2023 PDF
TA Tuesday: Parent Input edu-ta-tuesday-parent-input-1-17-23.pdf (558.94 KB) 01/17/2023 PDF
TA Tuesday: Goal Writing edu-ta-tuesday-goal-writing-1-31-23.pdf (524.13 KB) 01/31/2023 PDF
TA Tuesday: Endrew F. edu-ta-tuesday-endrew-f-1-24-23.pdf (510.26 KB) 01/24/2023 PDF
TA Tuesday: Resources to Support Building Leaders edu-ta-tuesday-resources-to-support-building-leaders-2-7-23.pdf (520.52 KB) 02/07/2023 PDF
HHB Meeting Agenda - June 22, 2023 AOE_HHB_Agenda_06222023.pdf (138.35 KB) 06/22/2023 PDF
Career and Technical Center Regional School Calendars 2023-2024 edu-aoe-master-regional-school-calendar-2023-2024-final.pdf (664.42 KB) 06/13/2023 PDF
2023-2024 School Nutrition Program Application Packet Overview edu-2023-2024-school-nutrition-program-application-packet-overview.pdf (375.26 KB) 06/14/2023 PDF
TA Tuesday: CEIS Funds edu-ta-tuesday-ceis-funds-2-28-23.pdf (506.24 KB) 02/28/2023 PDF
TA Tuesday: Adverse Effect edu-ta-tuesday-adverse-effect-3-21-23.pdf (614.34 KB) 03/21/2023 PDF
TA Tuesday: Functional Skills edu-ta-tuesday-functional-skills-3-28-23.pdf (548.33 KB) 03/28/2023 PDF
TA Tuesday: Resources to Support District Leaders edu-ta-tuesday-resources-to-support-district-leaders-2-14-23.pdf (517.93 KB) 02/14/2023 PDF
TA Tuesday: Resources to Support General Educators edu-ta-tuesday-resources-to-support-general-educators-2-21-23.pdf (520.18 KB) 02/21/2023 PDF
Memo: Count of State-Placed Students Data Collection edu-memo-bordonaro-data-collection-state-placed-students-20230615_1.pdf (560.83 KB) 06/15/2023 PDF