Skip to main content

Documents

Table data
Title Sort ascending File Category Date File Format
2020 Household Income Form edu-nutrition-2020-household-income-form.docx (101.92 KB) 06/11/2019 Text
2020 Federal NSLP Equipment Grant Application - Print PDF 2020-federal-food-service-grant-application-print.pdf (318.42 KB) 11/18/2020 PDF
2020 Annual Technology Survey Report edu-2020-annual-technology-survey-report.pdf (916.15 KB) 04/08/2021 PDF
2020 21CCLC Handbook edu-federal-programs-21cclc-handbook-2020.pdf (1.11 MB) 08/26/2020 PDF
2019-2020 Administrative Review List edu-nutrition-2019-2020-nslp-administrative-review-list.pdf (288.73 KB) 02/26/2020 PDF
2019-2020 21st CCLC Grant Competition Final Results edu-2019-2020-21st-cclc-grant-competition-final-results.pdf (560.01 KB) 07/30/2020 PDF
2019 Household Income Form edu-nutrition-2019-household-income-form.docx (102.65 KB) 07/17/2018 Text
2019 CEP Renewal Process Memo edu-nutrition-cep-2019-renewal-process-memo.pdf (288.51 KB) 02/13/2018 PDF
2018-2019 Multi-tiered System of Supports Survey Summary edu-2018-2019-multi-tiered-system-of-supports-survey-summary-report.pdf (895.6 KB) 09/10/2019 PDF
2018-2019 Area Eligible ASP Site List edu-nutrition-asp-area-eligible-sites-2018-2019.pdf (313.57 KB) 04/11/2018 PDF
2018 Student Census Household Income Memo edu-nutrition-2018-student-census-household-income-memo.pdf (291.97 KB) 08/22/2017 PDF
2017-2018 Multi-tiered System of Supports Survey Summary 2017-2018-multi-tiered-system-of-supports-survey-summary-report.pdf (532.49 KB) 11/14/2018 PDF
2017-2018 Grant Application Questions and Answers edu-21-century-community-learning-centers-competition-questions-and-answers-2017-2018-updated-11-28-17.pdf (383.42 KB) 09/18/2017 PDF
2017-2018 (ADM-19) Resident District Report edu-data-average-daily-membership-adm19-resident-district.xlsx (30.97 KB) 01/10/2018 Spreadsheet
2017 NECAP Science Assessment Results edu-data-2017-science-necap.xlsx (353.06 KB) 01/10/2018 Spreadsheet
2017 - 2018 Paid Lunch Equity Tool edu-nutrition-2017-2018-paid-lunch-equity-tool.xlsx (567.25 KB) 06/19/2017 Spreadsheet
2017 - 2018 FFVP Application edu-nutrition-ffvp-application-2017-2018.pdf (789.97 KB) 06/19/2017 PDF
2016-2017 Multi-tiered System of Supports Survey Summary Report edu-multi-tiered-system-of-supports-mtss-survey-summary-report-2016-2017.pdf (726.64 KB) 01/02/2018 PDF
2016-2017 (ADM-18) Resident District Report edu-data-average-daily-membership-adm18-resident-district.xlsx (30.91 KB) 01/10/2018 Spreadsheet
2016 Statewide Science Assessment Results Released edu-press-release-naep-necap-scores.pdf (149.03 KB) 11/02/2016 PDF