Skip to main content

Documents

Table data
Title File Category Date File Format
Indicator 11 Timelines and Required Paperwork Slide Deck edu-indicator-11-timelines-and-required-paperwork-slide-deck.pdf (289.24 KB) 02/08/2024 PDF
VSBPE Meeting Agenda: February 8, 2024 VSBPE Agenda 02-08-24_0.pdf (188.53 KB) 02/08/2024 PDF
School Designated Employees SY23-24 edu-school-designated-employees-sy23-24.pdf (1.72 MB) 02/08/2024 PDF
Norwich ROPA Review Team Green Sheet Norwich ROPA Review Team Green Sheet 2-08-24.pdf (229.41 KB) 02/08/2024 PDF
TAP ROPA Review Team Green Sheet TAP ROPA Review Team Green Sheet 2-08-24.pdf (225.27 KB) 02/08/2024 PDF
VT-HEC Special Education Program Information VT-HEC Info Standards Board Feb 2024.pdf (289.56 KB) 02/08/2024 PDF
Middlebury Out-of-State Student Teaching Request Green Sheet Middlebury Out-of-State Student Teaching Request Green Sheet 2-08-24.pdf (277.72 KB) 02/08/2024 PDF
VTSU Update Green Sheet VTSU Update Green Sheet 2-08-24.pdf (258.58 KB) 02/08/2024 PDF
School Nutrition Programs Administrative Review: White River Valley SU, SY 23-24 edu-nutrition-administrative-review-summary-23-24-white-river-valley-su.pdf (774.99 KB) 02/08/2024 PDF
School Nutrition Programs Administrative Review: Lamoille North SU, SY 23-24 edu-nutrition-administrative-review-summary-23-24-lamoille-north-su.pdf (386.17 KB) 02/08/2024 PDF
Vermont Framework for Proficiency: Proficiency Scales and Rubrics edu-vt-framework-for-proficiency-proficiency-scales-and-rubrics.pdf (358.8 KB) 02/08/2024 PDF
Three (3) Year Provisional Letter 3 Year Provisional Letter 02-08-24.docx.pdf (72.22 KB) 02/08/2024 PDF
Policy N11 Revision Second Reading Green Sheet Policy N11 Revision Second Reading Green Sheet 2-08-24.pdf (262.7 KB) 02/08/2024 PDF
School Nutrition Programs Administrative Review: Vermont Achievement Center, SY 23-24 edu-nutrition-administrative-review-summary-23-24-vermont-achievement-center.pdf (392.3 KB) 02/08/2024 PDF
Unpacking Priority Performance Indicators and Proficiency Scales Template edu-unpacking-priority-performance-indicators-and-proficiency-scales-template.docx (740.74 KB) 02/08/2024 Text
VSBPE: Act 28 Report, February 8, 2024 Act 28 Report to Vermont Standards Board 020824.pdf (97.99 KB) 02/08/2024 PDF
VSBPE: Licensing and Staffing in Vermont Licensing Data Winter 2023.pdf (389.37 KB) 02/08/2024 PDF
VSBPE: Draft Meeting Minutes: February 8, 2024 VSBPE Draft Minutes 02-08-2024.pdf (259.49 KB) 02/08/2024 PDF
Transcript Review Worksheet - Multilingual Learner edu-multilingual-learner-endorsement-transcript-review-worksheet.docx (62.42 KB) 02/07/2024 Text
English Language Arts/Literacy Newsletter: Winter 2024 edu-newsletter-literary-learning-winter-2024.pdf (527.16 KB) 02/07/2024 PDF