Skip to main content

Documents

Table data
Title File Sort descending Category Date File Format
Results Oriented Program Approval (ROPA) Handbook ROPA Handbook 10-14-21.docx (1.58 MB) 10/18/2021 Text
Vermont Agency of Education’s Response to Restorative Practices Report edu-integrated-frameworks-aoe-response-to-restorative-practices-report.pdf (119.23 KB) 12/29/2016 PDF
Implementing Restorative Principles and Practices in Vermont Schools edu-integrated-frameworks-implementing-restorative-principles-and-practices-in-vt-schools.pdf (625.87 KB) 01/18/2017 PDF
Merger Activity Map merger-activity-map.pdf (607.62 KB) 01/10/2018 PDF
2016-2017 (ADM-18) Resident District Report edu-data-average-daily-membership-adm18-resident-district.xlsx (30.91 KB) 01/10/2018 Spreadsheet
ESSA State Plan: Recommendation Form Points 32 and 34 edu-essa-state-plan-recommendation-points-32-34.pdf (507.08 KB) 12/30/2016 PDF
Agenda Item C1: Draft Minutes edu-state-board-item-c1-draft-minutes-011717.pdf (219.76 KB) 01/04/2017 PDF
Media Advisory: Vermont Agency of Education to Award 25 Presidential Scholar Nominees edu-media-advisory-presidential-scholars.pdf (104.73 KB) 01/05/2017 PDF
VSBPE Meeting Minutes - December 8, 2016 edu-educator-quality-vsbpe-120816-minutes.pdf (488.97 KB) 12/21/2016 PDF
VSBPE Agenda - January 10, 2017 edu-educator-quality-vsbpe-agenda-11017.pdf (311.42 KB) 01/05/2017 PDF
State Agencies to Host Public Hearing on Proposed Lamoille North Supervisory Union Pre-Kindergarten Region edu-press-release-lamoille-north-prek-region.pdf (136.94 KB) 01/05/2017 PDF
VSBPE Packet Item 3A - apprenticeship Licenses edu-educator-quality-vsbpe-item3A-11017.pdf (340.21 KB) 01/05/2017 PDF
Acceptance of Praxis Score Reports edu-educator-quality-memo-test-score-reports.pdf (226.71 KB) 04/21/2017 PDF
Why is proficiency-based learning important? edu-proficiency-based-education-why-is-proficiency-based-learning-important.pdf (332.74 KB) 05/10/2017 PDF
What is proficiency-based learning? edu-proficiency-based-learning-what-is-proficiency-based-learning.pdf (202.28 KB) 10/27/2020 PDF
Students in Foster Care and the Requirements of ESSA edu-interagency-coordination-memo-students-in-foster-care-and-essa-requirements.pdf (151.33 KB) 01/06/2017 PDF
ESSA Foster Care Transportation Guidelines edu-transportation-guidance-1-3-17.pdf (419.79 KB) 09/24/2018 PDF
Educational Stability Decision Making: Roles and Responsibilities edu-interagency-coordination-educational-stability-decision-making.pdf (163.12 KB) 01/06/2017 PDF
VSBPE Meeting List 2017-2018 edu-vsbpe-meetings-2017-2018.pdf (196.4 KB) 04/19/2018 PDF
VSBPE Packet Item 1(PAC) 1-10-17 edu-vsbpe-item-1pac-11017.pdf (183.19 KB) 01/06/2017 PDF