Skip to main content

Documents

Table data
Title File Category Date File Format
Act 46 Background Data by Town edu-governance-act-46-background-data-sets-by-town.xlsx (294.05 KB) 10/26/2016 Spreadsheet
Service Plan Section D Forms edu-fy2021-section-d-forms.xls (133.5 KB) 08/30/2019 Spreadsheet
2016 NECAP Science Assessment Results edu-data-2016-science-necap.xlsx (357.17 KB) 11/02/2016 Spreadsheet
SLDS: Master Data Elements by Submission 3_MasterDataElementsBySubmission_v8.xlsx (205.5 KB) 11/14/2019 Spreadsheet
PDEG Scope of Work edu-early-education-scope-of-work.xlsx (34.51 KB) 02/08/2017 Spreadsheet
Item F: Unlike Members of Union High School Districts Debt Comparison Group Ca Debt comparisons SBE act 46.xlsx (72.35 KB) 10/17/2018 Spreadsheet
School District Spending Per Pupil - FY2017 edu-data-per-pupil-spending-fy2017.xlsx (100.91 KB) 02/21/2017 Spreadsheet
Title I Equitable Services Worksheets for FY 18 edu-title-I-equitable-services-calcuations-FY18.xlsx (591.79 KB) 05/10/2017 Spreadsheet
Title II Equitable Services Calculations edu-title-II-equitable-services-calcuations-FY18.xlsx (12.36 KB) 05/10/2017 Spreadsheet
List of Educator Disciplinary Actions edu-disciplinary-action_8.xlsx (40.81 KB) 05/14/2024 Spreadsheet
Dual Enrollment Invoicing and Invoicing Backup Documentation edu-dual-enrollment-invoicing-and-invoicing-backup-documentation-fy25.xlsx (72.08 KB) 04/01/2023 Spreadsheet
List of Independent Schools Approved to Serve Students with Disabilities edu-independent-schools-w-sped-codes-7.1.2023.xlsx (20.87 KB) 08/03/2023 Spreadsheet
Item H: INSPIRE School for Autism - Current Accounts Receivable edu-state-board-item-h-1-09_18_19.xls (51 KB) 09/18/2019 Spreadsheet
Item H: INSPIRE School for Autism - Total Accounts Receivable edu-state-board-item-h-8-09_18_19.xls (52.5 KB) 09/18/2019 Spreadsheet
Item H: INSPIRE School for Autism - Total Net 30 edu-state-board-item-h-10-09_18_19.xls (44 KB) 09/18/2019 Spreadsheet
Item H: INSPIRE School for Autism - Income and Expenses edu-state-board-item-h-3-09_18_19 unmerged.xls (50 KB) 09/18/2019 Spreadsheet
Act 173 Budget Tool for Business Managers edu-act-173-budget-tool-for-business-managers.xlsx (219.73 KB) 04/23/2019 Spreadsheet
Item H: INSPIRE School for Autism - Detailed Cash Flows edu-state-board-item-h-6-09_18_19 unmerged.xls (50.5 KB) 09/18/2019 Spreadsheet
Item F: Union High School Districts Debt Comparisons UHSDs Aa Debt comparisons SBE act 46.xlsx (71.57 KB) 10/17/2018 Spreadsheet
Service Plan Section B Forms edu-fy21sp-section-b-forms.xls (70.5 KB) 08/30/2019 Spreadsheet