Skip to main content

Documents

Table data
Title Sort ascending File Category Date File Format
Educator License Renewal 2020 Via your L/RSB edu-educator-quality-renewal-lsb-2019.pdf (492.75 KB) 01/07/2020 PDF
Educator License Renewal 2020 Via the Agency edu-educator-quality-renewal-aoe-2020.pdf (410.13 KB) 01/15/2020 PDF
Educator Endorsement Codes edu-educator-quality-endorsement-codes.pdf (338.79 KB) 10/04/2019 PDF
Educator Census Software Instructions edu-data-collections-educator-census-software-instructions-fy1617.pdf (445.66 KB) 01/13/2017 PDF
Educator Census Reporting Instructions edu-data-collections-educator-census-reporting-instructions-fy1617.pdf (523.6 KB) 01/13/2017 PDF
Educational Support Teams in School District Systems: Act 173 Technical Guidance edu-educational-support-teams-in-school-district-systems-act-173-technical-guidance.pdf (234.28 KB) 10/23/2019 PDF
Educational Support Team Plan Forms edu-educational-support-team-plan-forms.pdf (541 KB) 06/10/2022 PDF
Educational Support Team (EST): Making Connections with VTmtss edu-est-making-connections-with-vtmtss.pdf (745.12 KB) 06/01/2022 PDF
Educational Support Team (EST) Practice Profile edu-educational-support-team-practice-profile.pdf (197.73 KB) 09/02/2022 PDF
Educational Support Team - A Deeper Look edu-educational-support-team-a-deeper-look.pdf (296.51 KB) 10/05/2020 PDF
Educational Stability Decision Making: Roles and Responsibilities edu-interagency-coordination-educational-stability-decision-making.pdf (163.12 KB) 01/06/2017 PDF
Educational Stability Agreement Form edu-educational-stability-agreement-form-72a-9-6-18.pdf (89.6 KB) 09/24/2018 PDF
Educational Speech Language Pathologist Endorsement Competencies edu-educator-quality-slp-competencies.pdf (248.51 KB) 08/31/2016 PDF
Educational Equity and Diversity Professional Development Providers (2021) edu-educational-equity-and-diversity-pd-providers.pdf (651.3 KB) 11/16/2021 PDF
Education Technology Digital Learning Plan draft 2018-2021 edu-education-technology-digital-learning-plan-draft-5-3-19-2018-2021.pdf (1.19 MB) 05/07/2019 PDF
Education Recovery Toolkit: Recovery Team Composition edu-education-recovery-toolkit-recovery-team-composition.pdf (172.41 KB) 03/04/2021 PDF
Education Quality Standards-Rule Series 2000-Spreadsheet Summary of Public Comments sbe-eqs-rule-series-2000-public-comment-spreadsheet-11-2023.xlsx (44.57 KB) 11/19/2023 Spreadsheet
Education Quality Standards Working Draft: Updated April 6, 2023 sbe-eqs-rule-committee-working-draft-updated-04-06-23.docx (102.66 KB) 04/07/2023 Text
Education Quality Standards Working Draft with Updates from September 1, 2022 Meeting sbe-eqs-working-draft-with-updates-from-9-01-22-meeting-10-28-2022.pdf (305.17 KB) 11/03/2022 PDF
Education Quality Standards Working Draft Updated - March 30, 2023 sbe-eqs-rule-committee-eqs-working-draft-updated-03-30-2023.docx (125.28 KB) 03/31/2023 Text