Skip to main content

Documents

Table data
Title File Sort descending Category Date File Format
State Board Meeting Item G - Exhibit 1 to McClain's letter - Available Capacity edu-state-board-item g-exhibit 1 to mcclain letter-05-18-22.pdf (441.78 KB) 05/17/2022 PDF
VSBPE Draft 2022-2023 Meeting Schedule VSBPE 2022-2023 Meeting Schedule.docx (64 KB) 05/17/2022 Text
State Board of Education-Education Quality Standards Committee: Charge and Draft Work Plan EQS Committee Charge Work Plan-5-13-22.pdf (57.46 KB) 05/18/2022 PDF
State Board of Education - Item G: Lincoln Timeline edu-state-board-item g-lincoln timeline-checked-05-18-22.pdf (272.59 KB) 05/18/2022 PDF
AOE GMS Review Checklist edu-aoe-gms-review-checklist.pdf (556.78 KB) 05/19/2022 PDF
GMS User Management for Authorized Representative edu-GMS-User-Management-for-Authorized-Representative.pdf (724.48 KB) 05/19/2022 PDF
GMS Budget Detail edu-aoe-gms-budget-detail.pdf (496.21 KB) 05/19/2022 PDF
Career Technical Centers Regional School Calendars 2023-2024 edu-aoe-master-regional-school-calendar-2023-2024-final_0.pdf (664.42 KB) 05/19/2022 PDF
State Board of Education-Item H-MMUUSD Governance Update edu-state-board-item h-mmuusd governance update-05-18-22.pdf (218.29 KB) 05/19/2022 PDF
State Board of Education-Item H-MMUUSD Governance Update edu-state-board-item h-mmuusd governance update-05-18-22.pdf (218.29 KB) 05/19/2022 PDF
Letter to Educators: Education Recovery and Revitalization edu-letter-french-bouchey-education-recovery-20220520.pdf (278.94 KB) 05/20/2022 PDF
Advisory Council on Wellness and Comprehensive Health Draft Minutes from May 18, 2022 Advisory Council on Wellness-draft minutes-05_18_22.pdf (122.32 KB) 05/18/2022 PDF
EQS Subcommittee of the Act 1 Working Group Draft Meeting Minutes - May 19, 2022 5.19.22 EQS Subcommittee Meeting .pdf (242.81 KB) 05/19/2022 PDF
SBE Education Quality Standards Rule Committee-Draft Meeting Minutes-5-13-22 sbe-EQS rule committee-draft minutes-05-13-22.pdf (166.4 KB) 05/23/2022 PDF
State Board of Education - Draft Meeting Minutes: May 18, 2022 edu-state-board-draft minutes-05-18-2022.pdf (338.98 KB) 05/23/2022 PDF
Mediation Request Form-writeable edu-mediation-request-form.docx (726.25 KB) 05/24/2022 Text
Special Education Advisory Panel Executive Board Draft Minutes: May 3, 2022 edu-sped-advisory-panel-executive-board-draft-minutes-050322.pdf (121.93 KB) PDF
Special Education Advisory Panel Executive Board Approved Minutes: April 4, 2022 edu-sped-advisory-panel-executive-board-approved-minutes-040422.pdf (181.58 KB) PDF
Special Education Advisory Panel Executive Board Approved Minutes: March 2, 2022 edu-sped-advisory-panel-executive-board-approved-minutes-030222.pdf (181.49 KB) 05/24/2022 PDF
Special Education Advisory Panel Approved Minutes: March 15, 2022 edu-sped-advisory-panel-approved-minutes-031522.pdf (214.24 KB) 05/24/2022 PDF