Skip to main content

Documents

Table data
Title File Category Date File Format
School District Spending Per Pupil - FY2017 edu-data-per-pupil-spending-fy2017.xlsx (100.91 KB) 02/21/2017 Spreadsheet
SLDS: DC Definition edu-slds-dc-definition-v3.xlsx (31.69 KB) 11/14/2019 Spreadsheet
Act 46 Background Data by Town edu-governance-act-46-background-data-sets-by-town.xlsx (294.05 KB) 10/26/2016 Spreadsheet
Data for the SBE Final Report and Order Districts Map sbe-act-46-report-and-order-district-map-data.xlsx (14.48 KB) 11/30/2018 Spreadsheet
WIOA Grant Budget Summary Template edu-adult-education-wioa-grant-budget-summary-template.xlsx (14.71 KB) 02/15/2017 Spreadsheet
2016 NECAP Science Assessment Results edu-data-2016-science-necap.xlsx (357.17 KB) 11/02/2016 Spreadsheet
Smarter Balanced 2018 State, District and School-Level Assessment Data edu-data-smarter-balanced-state-district-school-level-2018.xlsx (2.44 MB) 08/12/2019 Spreadsheet
PDEG Scope of Work edu-early-education-scope-of-work.xlsx (34.51 KB) 02/08/2017 Spreadsheet
SLDS: Submission Build Guidance 5_DC_SubmissionBuildGuidance_v3.xlsx (41.69 KB) 04/18/2019 Spreadsheet
2016-2017 (ADM-18) Resident District Report edu-data-average-daily-membership-adm18-resident-district.xlsx (30.91 KB) 01/10/2018 Spreadsheet
Act 46 Background Data by District edu-governance-act-46-background-data-sets-by-district.xlsx (372.08 KB) 10/26/2016 Spreadsheet
SLDS: Master Data Elements by Submission 3_MasterDataElementsBySubmission_v8.xlsx (205.5 KB) 11/14/2019 Spreadsheet
Elementary School Subjects edu-governance-elementary-school-subjects.xlsx (11.83 KB) 10/26/2016 Spreadsheet
Special Education Cost Report, FY 2015 edu-data-special-education-cost-report-fy-2015.xlsx (73.46 KB) 11/07/2016 Spreadsheet
Act 46 Background Data by District Membership edu-governance-act-46-background-data-sets-by-member.xlsx (464.18 KB) 10/26/2016 Spreadsheet
Harassment, Hazing and Bullying Data for School Year 2017 edu-harrassment-hazing-bullying-school-level-sy2017.xlsx (30.19 KB) 12/03/2018 Spreadsheet
PDEG Updated Budget and Budget Narrative edu-early-education-updated-budget-and-budget-narrative.xlsx (24.12 KB) 02/08/2017 Spreadsheet
SLDS: Business Rules 6_BusinessRules_v8.xlsx (17.03 KB) 11/14/2019 Spreadsheet
Special Education Cost Report FY 2018 edu-special-education-cost-report-fy-2018.xlsx (27.5 KB) 01/11/2019 Spreadsheet
Special Education Cost Report, FY 2016 edu-data-special-education-cost-report-fy-2016.xlsx (27.43 KB) 11/07/2016 Spreadsheet