Skip to main content

Documents

Table data
Title File Category Date File Format
Item H: INSPIRE School for Autism - Balance Sheet edu-state-board-item-h-2-09_18_19 unmerged.xls (47.5 KB) 09/18/2019 Spreadsheet
Item H: INSPIRE School for Autism - Income and Expenses edu-state-board-item-h-3-09_18_19 unmerged.xls (50 KB) 09/18/2019 Spreadsheet
Item H: INSPIRE School for Autism - Budget Comparison edu-state-board-item-h-5-09_18_19 unmeged.xls (53.5 KB) 09/18/2019 Spreadsheet
Item H: INSPIRE School for Autism - Detailed Cash Flows edu-state-board-item-h-6-09_18_19 unmerged.xls (50.5 KB) 09/18/2019 Spreadsheet
Item H: INSPIRE School for Autism - Total Accounts Receivable edu-state-board-item-h-8-09_18_19.xls (52.5 KB) 09/18/2019 Spreadsheet
Item H: INSPIRE School for Autism - Total Net 30 edu-state-board-item-h-10-09_18_19.xls (44 KB) 09/18/2019 Spreadsheet
Early College Invoice Spreadsheet edu-early-college-invoice-template-december-2023.xlsx (57.42 KB) 12/20/2023 Spreadsheet
School District Spending Per Pupil - FY2018 edu-data-per-pupil-spending-fy2018.xlsx (49.4 KB) 11/15/2019 Spreadsheet
School District Spending Per Pupil - FY2019 FY19 Cohort School Spending by School Type v2 Web.xlsx (53.87 KB) 12/04/2019 Spreadsheet
Vermont Funding Simulator v.1.0 edu-vermont-funding-simulator-v1.0.xlsx (516.24 KB) 12/24/2019 Spreadsheet
Paid Lunch Equity Tool edu-nutrition-school-year-2019-2020-paid-lunch-equity-tool.xlsx (863.41 KB) 01/09/2020 Spreadsheet
AEL FY21 Budget Proposal Template edu-ael-FY21-budget-proposal-template-013120.xlsx (104.96 KB) 02/04/2020 Spreadsheet
USDA Foods Catalog Worksheet 2020-2021 edu-nutrition-usda-foods-cat-worksheet-sy20-21.xlsx (24.74 KB) 02/10/2020 Spreadsheet
FY 2021 Announced Tuition Data Table edu-fy2021-final-announced-tuition-data-table.xlsx (25.39 KB) 02/20/2020 Spreadsheet
P-EBT Data Template edu-p-ebt-datatemplate.xlsx (10.74 KB) 04/03/2020 Spreadsheet
CFP UCOA Object Quick Reference Sheet edu-cfp-ucoa-quick-reference-sheet.xlsx (34.97 KB) 04/22/2020 Spreadsheet
VTVLC Roster Spreadsheet edu-vtvlc-roster-spreadsheet-col.xlsx (38.52 KB) 05/08/2020 Spreadsheet
Title 1 SI 7 Schools and Allocations edu-title-1-si-7-schools-and-allocations-3-27-20.xlsx (23.49 KB) 03/27/2020 Spreadsheet
Contiguous States PLE Tool SY 20-21 edu-contiguous-states-ple-tool-SY-20-21.xlsx (804.22 KB) 06/01/2020 Spreadsheet
FY 2019 Title 1 School Improvement Funds and Allocations edu-title-1-school-improvement-funds-and-allocations.xlsx (24.52 KB) 06/01/2020 Spreadsheet