Documents

File Name File Datesort ascending File Format
Safety and Health Guidance for Vermont Schools FAQ 5: Cloth Face Masks and PPE PDF icon safety-and-health-faq-5-cloth-face-masks-and-ppe 31 Aug 2020 PDF
Safety and Health Guidance for Vermont Schools FAQ 6: Cleaning and Sanitation PDF icon safety-and-health-faq-6-cleaning-and-sanitation 31 Aug 2020 PDF
Reopening Resource Distribution to Schools: Dates and Locations PDF icon edu-covid19-resource-distribution-dates-locations-8-2020.pdf 28 Aug 2020 PDF
CACFP Desk Audit Guidance for Sponsoring Organizations for Fiscal Year 2019-2020 and 2020-2021 PDF icon cacfp-desk-audit-guidance-for-sponsoring-organizations-for-fy-19-20-and-20-21 28 Aug 2020 PDF
Safety and Health Guidance for Vermont Schools FAQ 3: Instructional Practices PDF icon health-and-safety-faq-3-instructional-practices-updated-8-28 28 Aug 2020 PDF
Disciplinary Considerations and the use of Restraints and Seclusions During the 2020-2021 School Year PDF icon disciplinary-considerations-and-the-use-of-restraints-and-seclusions-during-the-2020-2021-school-year 28 Aug 2020 PDF
A Strong and Healthy Start: School Nutrition Programs During COVID-19 Fall 2020 PDF icon strong-and-healthy-start-school-nutrition-programs-during-covid19-fall-2020 28 Aug 2020 PDF
Supervisory Unions and Independent Schools FEMA Webinar FAQ PDF icon sus-and-independent-schools-fema-webinar-faq 28 Aug 2020 PDF
SUs and Independent Schools FEMA Introductory Webinar PDF icon guidehouse-sus-and-ind-schools-webinar-8-26-20 27 Aug 2020 PDF
Water Flushing Guide for School Building Owners and Facilities Managers Before Reopening for the 2020-21 School Year PDF icon water-flushing-guide-for-school-building-owners-and-facilities-managers-before-reopening-for-the-2020-21-school-year 27 Aug 2020 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon