Skip to main content

Documents

Table data
Title File Category Date File Format
CFP Session 4: Title IV, Part A Overview PowerPoint edu-cfp-title-iv-overview-presentation.pptx (271.48 KB) 12/10/2020 Presentation
Vermont Equitable Services to Independent Schools edu-cfp-vermont-equitable-services-to-independent-schools-march-2021.pptx (313.45 KB) 03/09/2021 Presentation
CFP What's New April 2021 PowerPoint edu-cfp-whats-new-april-2021-powerpoint.pptx (428.31 KB) 04/02/2021 Presentation
Title I: Three Fiscal Requirements PowerPoint edu-cfp-titlei-3-fiscal-requirements-2021.pptx (149.01 KB) 04/06/2021 Presentation
Leveraging Title IIA edu-cfp-leveragingiia-presentation.pptx (126.91 KB) 04/08/2021 Presentation
CFP Monitoring PowerPoint edu-cfp-monitoring-presentation.pptx (113.55 KB) 04/09/2021 Presentation
CFP Spending Presentation edu-cfp-spending-presentation-april-2021.pptx (397.88 KB) 04/12/2021 Presentation
Road Map to Application Feedback Presentation edu-cfp-application-feedback-presentation.pptx (423.27 KB) 04/13/2021 Presentation
Title IV Overview Presentation edu-cfp-title-iv-overview-10-2021.pptx (667.74 KB) 10/19/2021 Presentation
Title I, Part A Overview Presentation edu-cfp-101-title-i-part-a-overview-fall-2021.pptx (1.26 MB) 10/20/2021 Presentation
What is a CFP Team Leader? Presentation edu-cfp-101-what-is-a-cfp-team-leader-presentation-fall-2021.pptx (590.46 KB) 10/20/2021 Presentation
Title IIA Overview Presentation edu-cfp-title-ii-overview-presentation-fall-2021.pptx (661.69 KB) 10/21/2021 Presentation
Grow Your Own Overview Grow Your Own Overview.pptx (65.79 KB) 09/15/2022 Presentation
School District Data Tool edu-data-school-district-data-tool.zip (4.01 MB) 08/29/2016 Archive
Mac Installer edu-special-education-severe-learning-discrepancy-mac-installer.zip (1.85 MB) 09/14/2016 Archive
Windows Installer edu-special-education-severe-learning-discrepancy-windows-installer.zip (2.25 MB) 09/14/2016 Archive
Statbook Statbook17.zip (22 bytes) 07/12/2017 Archive
Patch Utility annual-statistics-patch-utility.zip (22 bytes) 07/26/2017 Archive
Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 edu-universal-prek-section-504-of-the-rehabilitation-act-of-1973.pdf (1.03 MB) 02/23/2018 Archive
Budget Data Entry Template edu-data-collection-budget-template-fy19.zip (1.05 MB) 04/20/2018 Archive