Skip to main content

Documents

Table data
Title File Category Date File Format
VSBPE Correspondence: VDTSEA Letter of Support VDTSEA support letter to VSBPE.docx (85.25 KB) 05/28/2020 Text
Summary of Performance Exit Report edu-summary-of-performance-exit-report.docx (729.82 KB) 07/31/2020 Text
Item H: Kurn Hattin Closure Letter 09.10.20 edu-state-board-item-h-6-10_21_20-closure letter.pdf (575 KB) 10/21/2020 Text
AEL IET Program Registration Form edu-ael-iet-program-registration-form.docx (727.61 KB) 09/17/2021 Text
Individualized Education Program Post-Secondary Transition Plan Template (Fillable Form) edu-individualized-education-program-post-secondary-transition-plan-template.docx (731.05 KB) 08/12/2020 Text
Household Income Form 2020-2021 edu-nutrition-2021-household-income-form.docx (107.47 KB) 11/13/2020 Text
Agency of Education Co-Teaching Application edu-aoe-co-teaching-application.docx (733.22 KB) 09/03/2020 Text
Faculty Supervision and Evaluation Plan -Milton Town School District edu-educator-quality-faculty-evaluation-plan-milton.docx (171.64 KB) 08/16/2016 Text
Supervision and Evaluation Plan - Caledonia North edu-educator-quality-supervision-evaluation-plan-caledonia-north.docx (55.04 KB) 08/16/2016 Text
Nepali Household Income Form edu-nutrition-2021-nepali-household-income-form.docx (113.7 KB) 11/13/2020 Text
Compensatory Services Recovery Services: Skills Regression Template edu-compensatory-services-recovery-services-skills-regression-template.docx (814.91 KB) 07/23/2020 Text
HSCP Request to Graduate Form FY22 edu-hscp-request-to-graduate-form.docx (733.91 KB) 12/10/2021 Text
English Language Arts Performance Assessment Template edu-english-language-arts-performance-assessment-template.docx (727.71 KB) 06/22/2021 Text
Template FSMC Contract Amendment for the Addition of CACFP edu-nutrition-fsmc-cacfp-amendment.docx (45.13 KB) 10/13/2020 Text
Continuity of Learning: Self-Assessment Tool for Pivot-Ready Planning edu-col-pivot-ready-self-assessment-tool-11-24.docx (76.06 KB) 11/24/2020 Text
VSBPE Agenda Item 1(PAC): Castleton University Substantive Change Request VSBPE Agenda Item 1PAC_CU Music Education Substantive Change Request.docx (138.95 KB) 11/19/2020 Text
Early Childhood Special Education Ages Three Through Five Individualized Education Program (IEP) edu-form-5-early-childhood-special-education-ages-three-through-five-iep.docx (891.35 KB) 10/02/2020 Text
CFP Data Inventory Template edu-cfp-data-inventory-template.docx (773.37 KB) 04/18/2024 Text
Child Nutrition P-EBT Template Letter to Households - Arabic edu-child-nutrition-p-ebt-template-letter-to-households-arabic.docx (29.51 KB) 02/23/2021 Text
Child Nutrition P-EBT Template Letter to Households - Spanish edu-child-nutrition-p-ebt-template-letter-to-households-spanish.docx (30.16 KB) 02/02/2021 Text