Skip to main content

Documents

Table data
Title File Category Date File Format
Resume-Brittany Gilman edu-sbe-ripton-status-report-committee-gilman-resume.pdf (107.56 KB) 07/20/2022 PDF
Resume-James Warnock edu-sbe-ripton-status-report-committee-warnock-resume.pdf (124.71 KB) 07/20/2022 PDF
Resume-Jane Phinney edu-sbe-ripton-status-report-committee-phinney-resume.pdf (100.84 KB) 07/20/2022 PDF
Resume-Jeffrey Valence edu-sbe-ripton-status-report-committee-valence-resume.pdf (161.3 KB) 07/20/2022 PDF
Resume-Timothy O'Leary edu-sbe-ripton-status-report-committee-oleary-resume.pdf (95.6 KB) 07/20/2022 PDF
Resume-John Everitt edu-sbe-ripton-status-report-committee-everitt-resume.pdf (51.4 KB) 07/20/2022 PDF
Ripton School District Draft FY23 Budget edu-sbe-ripton-report-committee-rsd-draft-fy23-budget.pdf (437.46 KB) 07/20/2022 PDF
Supervisory Union Budget Draft edu-sbe-ripton-status-report-committee-supervisory-union-budget-draft.pdf (418.84 KB) 07/20/2022 PDF
edu-sbe-ripton-status-report-committee-rsd-draft-FY23-summary-budget edu-sbe-ripton-status-report-committee-rsd-draft-FY23-summary-budget.pdf (89.19 KB) 07/20/2022 PDF
Act 1 Ethnic and Social Equity Standards Advisory Working Group Draft Meeting Minutes: July 21, 2022 Act 1 Ethnic and Social Equity Standards Advisory Working Group Draft Meeting Minutes-7-21-22.pdf (183.67 KB) 07/21/2022 PDF
State Board of Education - Education Quality Standards Rule Update Committee Meeting: July 28, 2022 edu-sbe-EQS Committee-agenda-07-28-22.pdf (172.5 KB) 07/25/2022 PDF
Act 1 of 2019 as Enacted sbe-EQS rule committee-act 1 of 2019 as enacted.pdf (218.74 KB) 07/25/2022 PDF
Proposed Education Quality Standards Document from Act 1 Working Group sbe-EQS rule committee-proposed-EQS-document-from-act-1-working-group.pdf (315.81 KB) 07/25/2022 PDF
State Board of Education Draft Meeting Minutes: July 20, 2022 edu-state-board-final-draft minutes-07-20-2022.pdf (275.91 KB) 07/25/2022 PDF
State Board of Education-Ripton Status Report Committee Draft Meeting Minutes: July 22, 2022 sbe-ripton status report committee-draft-minutes-7-22-2022.pdf (237.94 KB) 07/25/2022 PDF
Endrew F. Standard and Considerations for Rule Changes​ (Slidedeck) edu-endrew-f-standard-and-considerations-for-rule-changes-071822-slidedeck.pdf (1.86 MB) 07/26/2022 PDF
State Board of Education Member List edu-sbe-member-list-07-2022.pdf (176.57 KB) 07/26/2022 PDF
Rule 4509 Recommended Physical Restraint Training Programs edu-rule-4509-recommended-physical-restraint-training-programs-providers-list_0.pdf (303.08 KB) 08/03/2023 PDF
Public Comment: Yoram Samets sbe-public-comment-yoram-samets-updated.pdf (1.19 MB) 07/26/2022 PDF
How the Department Made Determinations (HTDMD) edu-how-the-department-made-determinations-htdmd-2022.pdf (398.65 KB) 07/27/2022 PDF