Skip to main content

Documents

Table data
Title File Category Date File Format
EQS Working Draft Updated February 12, 2023 edu-state-board-eqs-committeee-working-draft-updated-2-12-23-ada-protected.docx (603.32 KB) 02/13/2023 Text
EQS Working Draft Updated February 7, 2023 sbe-eqs-rules-update-committee-working-draft-updated-2-7-23-protected.docx (405 KB) Text
DON'T QUIT! Application - Vermont DON'T QUIT! Application - Vermont.docx (112.44 KB) Text
Education Quality Standards Working Draft Updated - Clean Copy edu-state-board-eqs-committeee-clean-copy-working-draft-updated-protected.docx (216.95 KB) 02/15/2023 Text
Education Quality Standards Working Draft Updated - Clean Copy 02/15/2023 Text
McKinney-Vento Decision Written Notification Template edu-cfp-mckinney-vento-decision-written-notification-template.docx (39.61 KB) 02/18/2023 Text
McKinney-Vento Best Interest Determination Guide Checklist edu-cfp-mckinney-vento-best-interest-determination-guide-checklist.docx (41.12 KB) 02/18/2023 Text
McKinney-Vento Best Interest Determination Form edu-cfp-mckinney-vento-best-interest-determination-form.docx (32.87 KB) 02/18/2023 Text
EQS Working Draft Updated February 21, 2023 EQS Working Draft - updated 2_21_22 meeting (KG 2-28-23) (1).docx (185.91 KB) 03/10/2023 Text
Stronger Connections Grant: Equitable Services Documentation of Consultation Template edu-cfp-stronger-connections-grant-equitable-services-documentation-of-consultation-template.docx (745.54 KB) 03/21/2023 Text
Stronger Connections Grant: Equitable Services Outreach Letter Template edu-cfp-stronger-connections-equitable-services-outreach-letter-template.docx (34.25 KB) 03/21/2023 Text
SFSP Annual Procurement Threshold Determinations edu-sfsp-annual-procurement-threshold-determinations.docx (26.65 KB) 03/22/2023 Text
Working Draft of EQS - with edits from Chair Samuelson sbe-eqs-rule-committee-eqs-working-draft-samuelson-edits-3-17-2023.docx (230.04 KB) 03/24/2023 Text
EQS Working Draft Updated March 16, 2023 sbe-eqs-rule-committee-eqs-working-draft-updated-03-16-23.docx (116.47 KB) 03/27/2023 Text
Education Quality Standards Working Draft Updated - March 30, 2023 sbe-eqs-rule-committee-eqs-working-draft-updated-03-30-2023.docx (125.28 KB) 03/31/2023 Text
Education Quality Standards Working Draft Updated - April 5, 2023 sbe-eqs-rule-committee-working-draft-updated-04-05-23.docx (98.2 KB) 04/06/2023 Text
Education Quality Standards Working Draft: Updated April 6, 2023 sbe-eqs-rule-committee-working-draft-updated-04-06-23.docx (102.66 KB) 04/07/2023 Text
Final Version - Education Quality Standards Rule Update Committee Document: April 11, 2023 edu-sbe-final-version-eqs-working-document-4-11-23.docx (107.1 KB) 04/11/2023 Text
EQS Rules Final Draft: April 12, 2023 04/12/2023 Text
Final Version EQS Committee Draft Document: April 12, 2023 edu-sbe-final-version-eqs-working-document-4-12-23.docx (104.47 KB) 04/12/2023 Text